Cookie Settings

The Joint Board for Bishop Transition in the Episcopal Diocese of Olympia is pleased to announce that, after receiving the recommendations of the Bishop Search Committee, we have approved a preliminary slate of nominees for the Ninth Bishop of the Diocese of Olympia.

  • The Reverend Phil LaBelle
  • The Reverend Doctor Hillary D. Raining
  • The Venerable Jordan Haynie Ware
  • The Reverend Kate E. Wesch

More information about each nominee can be found on our Bishop Transition website at the link below.

The Joint Board for Bishop Transition Announces Preliminary Slate of Bishop Nominees

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *