Cookie Settings

The Diocese of Olympia has committees and commissions to serve the people of Western Washington.


Bishop’s Committee for the Environment

Bishop’s Homeless Taskforce

The Bishop’s Task Force on the Death Penalty

Board of Directors

Board of Examining Chaplains

Brotherhood of St Andrew

Budget and Finance Committee

Chaplains to the Retired

Children and Family Ministries Steering Committee

Commission for Evangelism

Commission for Faith Formation

Commission for Liturgy and the Arts

Commission for Multicultural Ministries

Commission for Stewardship and Development

Commission on Church Architecture

Commission on Ministry

Commission on Personnel

Committee on Alcohol and Substance Abuse

Cursillo Secretariat

Daughters of the King

Diocesan Altar Guild

Diocesan Convention Committee on Constitution and Canons

Diocesan Convention Committee on Nominations

Diocesan Council

Diocesan Investment Fund

Dismantling Racism Training Team

Episcopal Bishop’s Committee for Justice and Peace in the Holy Land

The Episcopal Center for Embodied Faith

Episcopal Community Action (ECA)

Episcopal Retirement Communities Board

First Nations Committee

General Convention

Huston Camp and Conference Center Operations Committee

Mental Health Taskforce

Pastoral Care Committee

Regional Ministry Leadership Team

Resolutions Committee

St Andrew’s House Advisory Committee

Standing Committee

The Cathedral Foundation of the Diocese of Olympia

Underhill House

*Not all Diocese of Olympia Committees and Commissions have websites.